f(x) – Shadow (미행 (그림자; Shadow))

a songs that sounds creepy but, love it!

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

299917

Every day, I secretly chase after your footsteps
I’m always careful so you won’t notice
No one says it but our date has started, our own date

Where are you going? Step by step, I follow you
Without a word, you lead me
Step by step, did you notice me? I have nowhere to hide

When the sun rises, I walk in sync and together with you
I am really really into you
When the moon rises, you fall asleep in my arms
I really really like you

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

