BIG BANG – Let’s Not Fall In Love (우리 사랑하지 말아요)

so deep lyrics.

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

Let’s not fall in love, we don’t know each other very well yet
Actually, I’m a little scared, I’m sorry
Let’s not make promises, you never know when tomorrow comes
But I really mean it when I say I like you

Don’t ask me anything
I can’t give you an answer
We’re so happy as we are right now

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

