LeeSsang – Kaleidoscope (주마등)

the new single from one of my favourite K-Hip Hop Group ; LeeSsang.
and absolutely, the lyricist -Gary done his lyrics perfect…

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

Naturally stubborn and quiet
Never could pass the halfway ranking for school
Everyone around me was always worried
How the heck are you gonna survive in this harsh world?
Countless bombings of questions
The main kid behind all the school violence
Memories of my fist that I couldn’t hold back
And my first kiss on a rainy night in middle school
It was beautiful, that inexplicable something
It was a green (youthful) June
On the other hand, when I think of my first love, I always pour myself a glass
The first time I learned about the pain of breaking up
Sometimes, I can draw it out like it happened just last night
I long for it so much

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

