[Vignette] Ghost of You

My Author Project (9)

YG Entertainment Fanfiction

ghost of you [fix version]

Scriptwriter : Aoko Cantabile

Main Cast : Kim Jinhwan & Kim Donghyuk (Jinhwan & Donghyuk iKON), Hatori Reika (OC)

Support Cast : Kang Seungyoon (Seungyoon Winner)

Genre : Horror, Psychology, Mystery, Angst, OOC, Songfic

Duration : Vignette (± 1804 words)

Rating: PG-15 

Disclaimer :

I’m inspired by the lyrics of Ghost of You’s song by My Chemical Romance

Warning :

 Don’t judge story by tittle & poster! 😀

Let’s Read & Review !!

**********

At the end of the world.

Or the last thing I see

You are

Never coming home. Never coming home

Could I? Should I?

And all the things that you never ever told me.

And all the smiles that are ever gonna haunt me.

View original post 1,926 more words

Leave a Reply

